logo Fort Calhoun Community Schools Fort Calhoun Community Schools

Volleyball: Jr. High Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-18-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Douglas County West  Fort Calhoun High School
New Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Archbishop Bergan  Fort Calhoun High School
New Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Arlington Middle School  Arlington High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Fort Calhoun High School
 
     
 
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Bennington  Bennington Junior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Oakland Craig  Oakland Craig
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Tekamah-Herman  Tekamah-Herman High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Ashland-Greenwood  Fort Calhoun High School
New Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Yutan  Fort Calhoun High School
Old Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brownell-Talbot  Brownell Talbot High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Louisville  Louisville High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Archbishop Bergan  Archbishop Bergan High School